Bradfield Ringing Course

Contact Us

Team Leader

Mike Winterbourne
11 Astor Crescent
Ludgershall
SP11 9RG
01264 790179
team@bradfield-ringing-course.org.uk

Facilities Organiser

Margaret Winterbourne
11 Astor Crescent
Ludgershall
SP11 9RG
01264 790179
facilities@bradfield-ringing-course.org.uk

Students Organiser

Lizzie Colliss
58 Carnarvon Road
Gosport
PO12 3QS
02392 523650
students@bradfield-ringing-course.org.uk

Towers Organiser

Joanna Knight
109 Branagh Court
Constitution Road
Reading
RG30 2QZ
07540 266427
towers@bradfield-ringing-course.org.uk

Helpers Organiser

Jonathan Cresshull
1 Woodfield
Dean Court Road
Oxford
OX2 9FG
07879 811381
helpers@bradfield-ringing-course.org.uk

Tutors and Finance Organiser

Mike Trimm
Flat 5, Larkfield
Holyport Road
Maidenhead
SL6 2EZ
07748 105861
tutors@bradfield-ringing-course.org.uk

Administrative Organiser

Sarah Marshall
07585 978493